3rd Plenary Meeting of 2nd Conference of 13th Municipal Political Consultative Conference Committee is Held

2019-01-11 14:01

On afternoon of yesterday, the 3rd plenary meeting of the 2nd meeting of 13th municipal political consultative conference was held. The executive chairmen of the meeting include Wang Qirao, Wang Lingjie, Wu Jihua, Liu Zhongmin, Ning Guiling, Wang Yuanxin, Zhao Min, Liu Gang and An Qi. Wang Lingjie presides this meeting.


The election methods, chief scrutiteer and scrutiteer list are passed at this meeting and the standing members of the 13th committee of the municipal political consultative conference are elected.

Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统